Customer Reviews


Customer Reviews - Read what our Customers have to say about their Purchase

Wild Ferns Rotorua Mud Warm Face Pack with Ginger & Cloves

Wonderful !
By: on 14 October 2016

I bought this item with my last order to try it out, and WOW is all I can say !! All of the Wild Ferns products are way above and beyond anything in the stores but I have to say.....this is one of the most wonderful face masks I've ever used. It not only smells beautiful but heats up as it is applied to the skin. This makes it feel extremely relaxing to wear. It washes off extremely easily and leaves your skin glowing. Great to use a few times a week. I highly recommend it to anyone and I'm buying another this time around !

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Antonio Banderas Blue Seduction For Women

Such great value
By: on 17 September 2016

I was searching for a gift for my friend and couldn't believe that I could get this gorgeous perfume for such a great price. My friend loved it so much I bought another one for myself.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

L'Occitane Pivoine Flora Romantic Candle

Amazing Candle - Excellent Service
By: on 17 September 2016

I purchased the L'Occitane Pivoine Flora candle from Camdise last month, it arrived quickly and smells amazing. I can't recommend it enough! I'll definitely be back to buy more. Thank you

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Evodia Coconut and Lime Body Mist 200ml

coconut and lime cologn spray
By: on 5 March 2016

brilliant product

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Rotorua Mud Face Mask Aloe Vera & Cucumber

Rotorua Mud Face mask
By: on 18 February 2016

Very impressed with this face mask which originally had been given to me as a gift and I followed up by buying one. I also enjoyed the sample night cream. I will be buying more of these products later as I have noticed a difference in my skin and have also received comments from other people.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns New Zealand Flowers Body Lotion

Here's to silky legs
By: on 1 January 2016

I highly recommend this cream. I am a Clinical Nurse and getting on in years. I bought the cream initially for my hands as I loved the fragrance. Now I use it on my legs as well. What a difference! My legs are silky smoothe, I have lost all the small hard flakes and keratomas. My heels are smooth and the advantage of using this cream is the aroma that moves with you. I have already purchased more bottles and will continue to do so. Buy it and see for yourself. I am so glad I did.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Sweet Indulgence Body Butter 175ml

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Body Butter
By: on 14 December 2015

We have used this product now for about 20 years I guess. Find it hard to get online from the manufacturers so as I have now found Camdise and received my order so promptly I am reviewing this aspect of Wild Fern products with a big tick also. For general moisturizing purposes this is wonderful, and specifically my husband uses it to excellent effect on top of his head, as he did not, as most of our age group did not, use any sun screen in early days and sadly he lost his hair coverage early in his 30's . As a result he has skin 'blemishes' which become dry and itchy if left without moisturizing. Body butter is kind to all areas of the body, some more intimate than others, and the scent is pleasant. Can't recommend more highly.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Moisture Rich Hand Creme

Hand cream
By: on 3 December 2015

I have been using this product since first finding it in 2010 when I visited New Zealand. It makes my hands, face and feet soft and look good. It is non greasy and as an allergy prone person I find I have no reaction to this natural product. I love it

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Rotorua Mud Soap 95g

Great for healing dry skin and infections
By: on 3 December 2015

Love this product. Skin condition(perigo nodularis) clearing fast now! Finally! Love the scent.I'll be buying soap in Bulk orders from now on. Very happy.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Special Care Hand and Nail Conditioner

Healing qualities of Manuka Honey
By: on 23 November 2015

My friend gave me the Manuka honey hand cream as a present. I have a condition called Dupuytren Contractures, where the tendons of my hand thicken and tighten, resulting in lumps in the palm of my hand and pain. After I used the product for a month I noticed one of the biggest lumps had disappeared and the tendons are not as tight anymore. That convinced me of the healing properties of Manuka honey and I have been using the product ever since. I would recommend it to anyone!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Rotorua Mud Facial Moisturiser with Calendula and Rose hip oil

Rotorua Mud Facial Moisturiser
By: on 18 November 2015

First bought it duty free in Auckland some years ago. Find it excellent and continue buying it on line.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Bee Venom Serum with Active Manuka Honey

Wild Ferns Bee Venom Serum with Active Manuka Hone
By: on 13 November 2015

I found this product quite unintentionally while holidaying in New Zealand. I had heard a few good things regarding bee venom in facial products and of course have a history with the wonderful Royal Jelly Products, so I causually purchased the Serum just to try it. Well I am seriouslyimpressed. I love looking after my skin and always am careful of what I put on my face, I don't wear makeup so I can't hide the wrinkles when they appear. This product has worked so well for me that I have people asking me what products do I use to keep the wrinkles at bay. I am so impressed with this product that I am now exploring the other products that contain Bee Venom and Manuka Honey and Royal Jelly of course. I am also very pleased with the price range of the products , very affordable and very impressive for the results I am achieving.

Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Portus Cale Butterfly Blues Room Diffuser

So fresh and clean smelling
By: on 12 November 2015

Fabulous diffuser. Ridiculously expensive but worth it in a small powder room. Everyone who uses the room comes out remarking on the divine scent.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Evodia Coconut and Lime Body Mist 200ml

Tropical Scent
By: on 5 November 2015

Love this product. Used to wear it years ago and am very happy I've found it again. Think Tropical.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Bee Venom Serum with Active Manuka Honey

Fantastic
By: on 2 November 2015

great product don't need to use a large amount, spread really well and feels great on the skin, results were immediate. Price is very good for what the product is and does for your skin.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Bee Venom Eye Creme

Wonderful product
By: on 2 November 2015

love the product very soothing and can see results within a couple of days and people have commented how good I have been looking lately.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Protective Hydrating Moisturiser with SPF30

Wild Ferns New Zealand Manuka Honey Replenishing S
By: on 2 November 2015

I have been using this moisturiser for 3yrs as I have brought it in NZ when I lived there. Now on the goldcoast I get it by mail from Camdise. terrific product

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Special Care Hand and Nail Conditioner

Best Hand Cream Ever
By: on 5 October 2015

First purchased while holidaying in NZ. Have used ever since. Hands are soft and smooth and nails are the best they have ever been my whole life (I'm 65). My nails were always soft and splitting but now they are strong and healthy. Recommend this product for everyone.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Ultra Rich Night Revival Cream

nice product
By: on 27 September 2015

my husband uses this product and says it is nice. He would like to be able to buy the hand cream , do you have this product

Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Ultra Rich Night Revival Cream

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Ultra Rich Night Revival C
By: on 15 August 2015

This is an Envigorating Night Cream. It makes your skin feel calm, peaceful, smooth, relaxed and refreshed. Love to use it every night.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Bee Venom Serum with Active Manuka Honey

Loving it!
By: on 27 July 2015

Bee Venom Serum is Devine. Smells devine! Feels devine! Certainly makes my skin look more even toned... Plenty of comments coming my way complimenting me on my skin.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Bee Venom Facial Cleanser 120ml

The Best
By: on 27 July 2015

This cleanser is beautiful! My skin has never felt so smooth and soft. Skin clarity is the best it's been in a long time.

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Radiance Renewal Facial Serum

Camdise is great
By: on 23 July 2015

I already loved this product but didn't know where to buy it. I found Camdise online and, with postage, their price was best so I ordered it. I have to say the whole experience just made me happy: easy to order, prompt shipping but best of all when it arrived it was beautifully wrapped and even had a free sample and fridge magnet inside. It felt like I'd been sent a birthday present even though I ordered it for myself! Which is exactly how online shopping should feel imho! Thank you Camdise, I will definitely be ordering from you again :)

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Gold Facial Serum 50ml

Serum
By: on 13 July 2015

I wear this product by day & I feel my skin gently tighten & give me a more youthful glow. Leaves my skin moisturised & fresh.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Bee Venom Night Cream with Active Manuka Honey

Moisturising night cream
By: on 13 July 2015

Luxury cream that absorbs easy onto your face. Keeps skin moist but not greasy. Lovely product.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Bee Venom Eye Creme

Luxurious Eye Cream
By: on 13 July 2015

Love this product. Easy to apply, feels good on the skin. All natural product & helps reduce fine lines. Highly recommend. Good value.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tilley Hibiscus Flower Vegetable Soap

Super soap
By: on 12 July 2015

This is is delicious soap- beautiful scent but gently moisturising. I love it.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Bee Venom Face Mask with Active Manuka Honey

Great product
By: on 29 June 2015

Great product, will keep using it.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

TIlley Orange Blossom Scented Soy Candle

Tilleys Soy Candle in a glass jar orange blossom
By: on 27 June 2015

Best candle I have ever bought in the UK. 45 hours burn is correct and the aroma in the living room is subtle but stays for the whole evening. Burn for 15 minutes and it just comes through the room,. Highly recommend

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Sweet Indulgence Body Butter 175ml

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Sweet Indulgence Body Butt
By: on 15 June 2015

Medication has caused my skin to become dry and scaly. The Manuka Honey Body Butter is the only product to have successfully helped this condition.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Rotorua Mud Body Scrub with Lemongrass

Third time
By: on 8 June 2015

First bought this product in New Zealand, happy to have found distributor in Australia. Wonderful gentle scrub with a lovely lemon fragrance, I have purchased this product 3 times.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Gold Hand and Nail Cream with Royal Jelly and Propolis 85ml

Great Hand Cream
By: on 8 June 2015

Great service and fast delivery from Camdise, products deliver for price range

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Kiwifruit Silky Smooth Body Lotion

Lovely fresh scent
By: on 8 June 2015

Beautiful non greasy lotion, love it

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tilley Coconut & Lime Aroma Reed Diffuser

Coconut and lime
By: on 3 June 2015

I love the coconut and lime reed diffuser It is well priced and a great product

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Ultra Rich Night Revival Cream

Very Happy Customers
By: on 26 May 2015

I purchased the products as a gift. My sister was delighted with them and said how wonderful the smell was . She is more than pleased with them and would very much like them as a gift again. Thank you, very happy customers

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Revitalising Shower Gel

Very Happy Customers
By: on 26 May 2015

I purchased the products as a gift. My sister was delighted with them and said how wonderful the smell was . She is more than pleased with them and would very much like them as a gift again. Thank you, very happy customers

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Nourishing Body Lotion Large

Very Happy Customers
By: on 26 May 2015

I purchased the products as a gift. My sister was delighted with them and said how wonderful the smell was . She is more than pleased with them and would very much like them as a gift again. Thank you, very happy customers

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Protective Hydrating Moisturiser with SPF30

Very Happy Customers
By: on 26 May 2015

I purchased the products as a gift. My sister was delighted with them and said how wonderful the smell was . She is more than pleased with them and would very much like them as a gift again. Thank you, very happy customers

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Moisture Rich Hand Creme

Very Happy Customers
By: on 26 May 2015

I purchased the products as a gift. My sister was delighted with them and said how wonderful the smell was . She is more than pleased with them and would very much like them as a gift again. Thank you, very happy customers

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Refining Facial Scrub

Very Happy Customers
By: on 26 May 2015

I purchased the products as a gift. My sister was delighted with them and said how wonderful the smell was . She is more than pleased with them and would very much like them as a gift again. Thank you, very happy customers

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Radiance Renewal Facial Serum

Smells divine feels gorgeous
By: on 12 April 2015

The Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Antioxident Facial serum is the most lovely facial product. It just feels so soft & gentle on your face almost healing. I will certainly be buying this product again!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Sweet Indulgence Body Butter 175ml

Wild Fern Manuka Honey Body Butter
By: on 3 April 2015

This is the best body butter i have used,i suffer from a very dry skin,i have tried many products but this is the best also the price and the service with camdise is excellent

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Gentle Facial Cleanser

Wild Ferns Manuka honey gentle facial cleanser
By: on 27 March 2015

This is a wonderful gentle cleanser. It does not irritate sensitive skin yet is very effective in removing dirt and make up. It is excellent for older and sensitive skin. The pump cylinder is well designed, easy to use and does not leak when travelling. It is great value for money.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Bee Venom Moisturiser with Active Manuka Honey

MY DAUGHTER
By: on 26 March 2015

My daughter loves it, works amazing and is considering flying to New Zealand just to stock up on it.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Rotorua Mud Body Scrub with Lemongrass

Divine
By: on 16 March 2015

Gentle exfolient, fresh lemon scent, leaves skin nice and smooth. Good value

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excess Shipping Charge

Tilley Soap
By: on 9 March 2015

I bought Tilley Soap when I was holiday in Sydney. The soap very nice even for face . I repeat order when I back to Malaysia and received it under good condition . Thank you CAMDISE.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Ultra Rich Night Revival Cream

So Moisturising
By: on 16 February 2015

I have only been using this product for 2 weeks and I can already tell I will be re-ordering it. It's so moisturising and the subtle smell of honey is so nice. It was lovely to receive a hand cream sample, a nice surprise on opening my package. Thank you!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Refreshing Foaming Facial Wash

Facial wash.
By: on 10 February 2015

This is my second order of this product. I have both my Son and Husband using this as well as myself, we all love it. It smells so lovely and makes the face soft and clean.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Bee Venom Serum with Active Manuka Honey

Bee venom serum
By: on 10 February 2015

This is the first time I have purchased this product, I have no doubt it will be as good as all the other Wild Ferns products I have used.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Bee Venom Face Mask with Active Manuka Honey

Bee venom face mask
By: on 10 February 2015

I have been using this product for quite a while and absolutely love it. The honey fragrance is gorgeous and the firming of the skin is obvious.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Ultra Rich Night Revival Cream

Manuka Honey Unltra Rich Night Revival Cream
By: on 5 February 2015

I love this porduct. It makes your face feel calm, fresh and tingling aawhen you put it on at night time. Your face always feels better, smoother and more relaxed in the morning afterwards. I have only been using this cream for 3 months. so far. Thank you.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Ultra Rich Night Revival Cream

Fantastic
By: on 28 January 2015

Beautiful Night Cream, goes a long way and feels so nice on you skin

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Protective Hydrating Moisturiser with SPF30

Fantastic
By: on 28 January 2015

I have used this product for 2 years and I wouldn't use any other

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Conditioning Lip Balm

Fantastic
By: on 28 January 2015

Love this lip balm, great for healing lips

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

L'Occitane Shea Butter Foot Cream 30ml

Exceptional Product
By: on 28 January 2015

Fantastic Product, I will order more in future

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Refining Facial Scrub

Excellent Service Provider Site
By: on 27 January 2015

i have ordered wild ferns Manuka Honey product from CAMDISE and i got my delivery withing a week and product was very fresh, i love the service from CAMDISE. In future i will surly buy beauty product from you guys only. thanks for lovely service.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Protective Hydrating Moisturiser with SPF30

Excellent
By: on 22 January 2015

My skin can feel quite dry at times, I love the feel on my skin after applying the Manuka Honey Replenishing moisturiser and the fact that it has SPF15 in it gives me peace of mind to go out into the sun, I love the fragrance of the product also highly recommend it.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Special Care Hand and Nail Conditioner

Excellent
By: on 22 January 2015

I just love the hand & Nail Cream, leaves my hands soft and smooth without them feeling greasy I also love the fragrance. Highly recommend it.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Rotorua Mud Facial Moisturiser with Calendula and Rose hip oil

Rotorua Mud Night Creme
By: on 21 January 2015

I bought the night crème duty free at the Auckland airport last year. It has been very good for my skin ( I am 78 years old) and I am just finishing the 95 gr jar that have used nightly since last April. I wanted to buy more of it but it was not available on line so I have bought the Facial Moisturiser instead and hope that it will be as good as the night cream.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Rotorua Mud Facial Wash with Lime Blossom

Best Cleanser Ever
By: on 19 January 2015

I first bought this cleanser in NZ and was so pleased to find Camdise as a supplier. It has the best creamy texture, a lovely tangy scent and I love using it.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Rotorua Mud Facial Moisturiser with Calendula and Rose hip oil

The best!
By: on 19 January 2015

The perfect compliment to the cleanser. A simple light and nourishing moisturizer full,of all the right ingredients, a little goes a long way

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Bee Venom Moisturiser with Active Manuka Honey

Great product
By: on 5 January 2015

Extremely happy with the service, and also the product. Interested in the website which is user friendly and will certainly be checking it out for future gifts and online shopping. Found this product at a gift shop a the airport and have been using it ever since.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Rotorua Mud Soap with Manuka Honey 125g

Lovely Products
By: on 5 January 2015

This mud soap feels wonderful on the skin leaving it soft after shower.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Rotorua Mud Body Lotion with Jasmine and Orange Blossom

Lovely Products
By: on 5 January 2015

I love how the body lotions feels on the skin and the fragrance is wonderful.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Rotorua Mud Face Mask Aloe Vera & Cucumber

Lovely Products
By: on 5 January 2015

The Mask feels wonderful on the skin, love the cooling feeling the aloe and cucumber have while it's on and then your skin feels just lovely.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Banana Moon Rockport Bikini [Size: 8]

Awesome bikini
By: on 3 January 2015

I absolutely love this. The cut is very flattering and the Banana Moon range is a lot better than most stuff I've found in Australian stores. Camdise fulfilled the order really quickly. It was my first purchase from them and I wouldn't hesitate before buying from them again.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Bee Venom Face Mask with Active Manuka Honey

Wild Ferns Bee Venom Face Mask
By: on 27 December 2014

This is the second bottle I have bought and love it and my skin feels so refreshed after using it.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Protective Hydrating Moisturiser with SPF30

Moisturiser
By: on 19 December 2014

Excellent. Just the right amount of moisture. Non greasy. Lasts well. Definitely my favourite moisturiser. SPF factor is essential in Australian moisturisers.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Rotorua Mud Facial Moisturiser with Calendula and Rose hip oil

great
By: on 15 December 2014

I rate this product very high, easily absorbed and leaves no residue. It will be the only moisturiser I use. So very glad you sent a sample

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Ultra Rich Night Revival Cream

gerat product
By: on 11 December 2014

Have been using this product after purchasing in New Zealand about one year ago, I find the product very soft and does not cause any problems with my skin as it applies very easily and is non greasy. Now that I can purchase it on line I am very happy.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tilley Peony Rose Body Wash

Moister Skin
By: on 6 December 2014

The body wash compliments it's, partner the Tilly Peony Body Lotion. Great perfume and leaves the skin soft. I have been using the body wash for a couple of weeks now and have not experienced any drying effects at all, My skin feels great and its been around for 65+

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tilley Peony Rose Body Lotion 250ml

Very happy
By: on 6 December 2014

A very good soft silky body lotion, with subtle scents that last all day, No oily residue goes straight into the skin leaving it feeling silky soft

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Un Matin dans la Roseraie Eau De Parfum Spray 125ml

Great
By: on 6 December 2014

I liked the subtle scents of rose. The perfume lasted all day. There was no bitter smell of chemical or alcohol when first applied. So very happy with purchase

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tilley Coconut & Lime Scented Soy Candle

Great customer service
By: on 4 December 2014

Amazing customer service....very happy with my purchase......the smell is fantastic!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tilley Tahitian Frangipani Vegetable Soap

Great customer service
By: on 4 December 2014

Amazing customer service....very happy with my purchase....the smell is fantastic!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tilley Coconut & Lime Soap

Great customer service
By: on 4 December 2014

Amazing customer service....very happy with my purchase....the smell is fantastic!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tilley Coconut & Lime Aroma Reed Diffuser

Best service ever!
By: on 4 December 2014

Amazing customer service....very happy with my purchase....the smell is fantastic!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tilley Pink Lychee Scented Soy Candle

Lovely
By: on 28 November 2014

I received my order for a candle today, just wanted to express my thanks on how quickly it was delivered and the additional extras I received, it was lovely!! Will definitely be shopping through you more often.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeanne En Provence Un Matin dans la Roseraie Eau De Parfum Spray

Very Happy
By: on 28 November 2014

I just received my parcel, thank you for your gifts, the soap has a beautiful perfume I am very happy with the items I ordered, Thank you

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tilley Peony Rose Body Wash

Very Happy
By: on 28 November 2014

I just received my parcel, thank you for your gifts, the soap has a beautiful perfume I am very happy with the items I ordered, Thank you

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tilley Peony Rose Body Lotion 250ml

Very Happy
By: on 28 November 2014

I just received my parcel, thank you for your gifts, the soap has a beautiful perfume I am very happy with the items I ordered, Thank you

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tilley Tahitian Frangipani Aroma Reed Diffuser 150ml

Great Service
By: on 28 November 2014

Hi, Just received my Tilley Frangipani reeds, thank you for the gift and also for such great service

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Protective SPF15 Lip Care

Thank you
By: on 24 November 2014

Thank you for including the lovely soap and mini cream sample.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Special Care Hand and Nail Conditioner

Thank you
By: on 24 November 2014

Thank you for including the lovely soap and mini cream sample.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Refreshing Foaming Facial Wash

Thank you
By: on 24 November 2014

Thank you for including the lovely soap and mini cream sample.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Ultra Rich Night Revival Cream

Thank you
By: on 24 November 2014

Thank you for including the lovely soap and mini cream sample.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Kiwifruit Fruit Indulgence Body Butter 195ml

Excellent Service
By: on 18 November 2014

What excellent Customer Service! Ordered yesterday and delivered this morning *before my shower. Beautiful product. Loving the Wild Ferns.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Kiwifruit Essential Care SPF15+ Facial Moisturiser

Excellent Service
By: on 18 November 2014

What excellent Customer Service! Ordered yesterday and delivered this morning *before my shower. Beautiful product. Loving the Wild Ferns.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Rotorua Mud Face Pack Sachet with Manuka Honey

FANTASTIC Service
By: on 18 November 2014

Hi I have been using these products for awhile now. My skin has had lots of issues the last few years and this is the only product that helps. I would also like to compliment you on the FANTASTIC service. It is hard to get this product where I live so was very excited when I came across you.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Rotorua Mud Facial Moisturiser with Calendula and Rose hip oil

FANTASTIC Service
By: on 18 November 2014

Hi I have been using these products for awhile now. My skin has had lots of issues the last few years and this is the only product that helps. I would also like to compliment you on the FANTASTIC service. It is hard to get this product where I live so was very excited when I came across you.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Rotorua Mud Facial Scrub with Grapefruit and Calendula

FANTASTIC Service
By: on 18 November 2014

Hi I have been using these products for awhile now. My skin has had lots of issues the last few years and this is the only product that helps. I would also like to compliment you on the FANTASTIC service. It is hard to get this product where I live so was very excited when I came across you.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Rotorua Mud Face Mask Aloe Vera & Cucumber

FANTASTIC Service
By: on 18 November 2014

Hi I have been using these products for awhile now. My skin has had lots of issues the last few years and this is the only product that helps. I would also like to compliment you on the FANTASTIC service. It is hard to get this product where I live so was very excited when I came across you.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Protective Hydrating Moisturiser with SPF30

Manuka Honey Face Moisturiser
By: on 18 November 2014

We travelled to New Zealand earlier this year. Toured the North Island. During our time there, we purchased some Wild Fern Manuka products as gifts for our cat sitter. She suffers from Rosacea and is always very self conscious about the redness of her face. Our friend started using the moisturiser straight away with a remarkable result. She was so pleased about the condition of her skin that she asked if she could get some more. Unfortunately there is only 1 stockist in Melbourne and it happens to be quite a long distance from where we live. So much easier ordering through Camdise. Thank you so much for your promptness and all the little goodies that arrived with our order.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Protective Hydrating Moisturiser with SPF30

Great Service
By: on 16 November 2014

Wow, great service. Loved the little extras and hand written notes. Thanks.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Intensive Eye Cream

Great Service
By: on 16 November 2014

Wow, great service. Loved the little extras and hand written notes. Thanks.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Active Repair Eye Serum

Great Service
By: on 16 November 2014

Wow, great service. Loved the little extras and hand written notes. Thanks.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Ultra Rich Night Revival Cream

Great Service
By: on 16 November 2014

I recently ordered some Wild Fern products and I just wanted to thank you so much for the great service. I ordered on Sunday afternoon and took delivery on Tuesday morning which is quite amazing! I wouldn’t hesitate to re-order through you or recommend your company to others. Many thanks and best wishes

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Active Repair Eye Serum

Great Service
By: on 16 November 2014

I recently ordered some Wild Fern products and I just wanted to thank you so much for the great service. I ordered on Sunday afternoon and took delivery on Tuesday morning which is quite amazing! I wouldn’t hesitate to re-order through you or recommend your company to others. Many thanks and best wishes

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Protective Hydrating Moisturiser with SPF30

Great Service
By: on 16 November 2014

I recently ordered some Wild Fern products and I just wanted to thank you so much for the great service. I ordered on Sunday afternoon and took delivery on Tuesday morning which is quite amazing! I wouldn’t hesitate to re-order through you or recommend your company to others. Many thanks and best wishes

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Refreshing Foaming Facial Wash

Great Service
By: on 16 November 2014

I recently ordered some Wild Fern products and I just wanted to thank you so much for the great service. I ordered on Sunday afternoon and took delivery on Tuesday morning which is quite amazing! I wouldn’t hesitate to re-order through you or recommend your company to others. Many thanks and best wishes

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars